The Lincoln Arts Council Team

Passion. That’s the common attribute of those that work and volunteer for our organization. We are dedicated to bringing the arts to everyone in our community. If you have a desire to share your creative energies with our staff, contact us! We would love to consider you for future opportunities.


Executive Leadership Board of Directors

  • Tom Massey, Board President

  • Michele Jackson, President-Elect

  • Christine Wilcox, Past President

  • John Badami, Board Secretary

  • Lynn Sunderman, Treasurer

Board of Directors

  • Barbara Baier

  • Ellen Beans

  • Amanda Baron

  • Mark Canney

  • Bobbi Clinch

  • Diane Gonzolas

  • Abigail Littrell

  • Carl Manello

  • David Pauley

  • Cleve Reeves

  • Tony Reiling

  • Len Sloup

  • DeWayne Taylor