Skip to main content

Congratulations to Our Lincoln Arts Festival Award Recipients!

The Lincoln Arts Festival isn't just about bringing together artists and arts appreciators into a single space, but also recognizing these artists for the impact they make on our community. The following artists received both a custom medal describing their accolade and monetary prize by way of check for their talent and efforts:

Best of Show - Hannah Demma

Best Newcomer - Scott McDonald

Best of Nebraska - Lori Paulsen

Mayor's Choice - Keith Buswell

Award of Excellence - Linda Backus

Award of Excellence - Mark Entzminger

Award of Excellence - Kris Kratz

Award of Excellence - David Lee

Award of Excellence - Caitlin Penny

Award of Excellence - Sean Ponder

Award of Excellence - Meghan Stratman

Congratulations to all Award recipients on accomplishing such a monumental achievement! Select a name above to learn more about our winners.

Our Contributors

  • CSF
  • Allo
  • Ameritas
  • AngleTrust
  • Aspegren
  • AyarsandAyars
  • BlackHillsEnergy
  • Bison
  • BVH
  • CanopyStreetMarket
  • CornhuskerHotel
  • DA
  • Dahlsten
  • Doane
  • Duteau
  • Firespring
  • FNBO
  • PFF
  • Gagner
  • Letheby
  • LCF
  • LincolnIndustries
  • Lottery
  • Olsson
  • Pepsi
  • PinnacleBank
  • RussMarket
  • SandhillsGlobal
  • Sinclair
  • SCC
  • Studio951
  • UBT
  • WRK